ICA Gala 2015

ICA Gala 2015: Eloise Hawser
Wednesday 10 June 2015

The Vinyl Factory Space, Brewer Street Car Park, W1F 0LA

Gregor Muir, ICA Executive Director, and Alison Myners, Chair of the ICA, were joined by Event Co-Chairs Alia Al-Senussi, Abdullah AlTurki, Maryam Eisler, Fatima Maleki, Maya Rasamny and Jolana Vainio to host the ICA annual fundraising Gala dinner and performance.

The ICA would like to thank the Gala Co-Chairs and Gala Committee and those who have made this event possible.

Gala Co-Chairs

Alia Al-Senussi, Abdullah Al-Turki,  Maryam Eisler, Fatima Maleki, Gregor Muir, Alison Myners, Maya Rasamny, Jolana Vainio.

Gala Committee

Delya Allakhverdova, Nick Baker, Oliver Barker, Sara Blonstein, Maria Bukhtoyarova, Paul Ettlinger, Nicoletta Fiorucci, Aphrodite Gonou, Jorie Grassie, Idris Khan, Emily King, Zoe Kuipers, Joyce Liu, Becky Mayer, Annie Morris, Barrie Roman, Karen Ruimy, Lisa Schiff, Rob Sheffield, Graham Steele, Florence Uchida, Rodolphe von Hofmannsthal

In partnership with Sotheby's.